家庭移民咨询

在美国与您的孩子团聚

快速轻松地获得您的美国儿童签证!

波浪背景
图标省钱

降低您的财务和情感成本。

图标节省时间

节省您的时间并专注于真正重要的事情。

图标获取帮助

在需要时获得所需的帮助。

图标通知

保持知情并不断更新。

IR2 儿童签证咨询

避免代价高昂的风险
获得安心
及时签发签证

专家帮助。 没有隐藏费用。 一次性支付。

您想和您的孩子一起住在美国吗?

即使边界有障碍,您的家庭也不应该分裂。 如果您是美国公民并且您计划将您的孩子从另一个国家带到美国生活(和工作),您需要获得 IR2 儿童签证。 如果您的孩子在 2 岁以下时持 IR18 签证进入美国,并且他们与父母一起居住在美国,他们将自动获得美国公民身份。 如果他们在入境时年满 18 岁,他们将成为永久居民并获得绿卡。

但是,签证过程相当复杂且耗时。 即使您了解所有要求和程序,您也应该意识到结果取决于您的个人情况,并且可能因具体情况而异。 不完整的信息、不完整的证据和法律障碍往往会导致处理时间过长,甚至拒签。

VisaExpress 将改变这一现状,为您提供无忧体验,并确保您尽快获得签证。

以下是您需要知道的内容:

虽然家庭赞助看似简单直接,但繁琐的文书工作和繁琐的官方程序让整个过程非常耗时。 此外,您的美国签证申请可能会因常见错误和/或不完整的支持证据而被延迟甚至拒绝。 为了避免这些代价高昂的风险、安心并在最短的时间内获得签证,我们建议您从美国移民签证专家的服务中受益。

作为申请人,您必须:

  • 成为美国公民,居住在美国,并拥有有效的美国地址。
  • 至少年满21岁。
  • 已在国外合法监护子女至少两年。
  • 在申请签证前与孩子一起生活了两年。
  • 证明支持您的孩子的经济能力 – 满足收入要求.
  • 您和您的孩子都必须通过有效的出生证明证明你们的关系。

作为受益人,您的孩子必须:

  • 成为外国居民。
  • 未满 21 岁。
  • 未婚。

请注意,必须为每个家庭成员提交单独的申请。

以下是获得 IR2 儿童签证的方法:

儿童签证程序很复杂,通常需要 8 到 12 个月才能完成所有步骤。

图标通知

1. 外籍亲属请愿书

图标启动应用程序

2. 美国移民局审查

图标协助

3. 移民签证申请

图标工具

4. 国家签证中心审查

图标安心

5。 体检

图标采访

6.使馆面试

图标旅游

7. 签证获批

图标移民

8. 获得公民身份或绿卡

要申请 IR2 儿童签证,您作为父母需要填写您的外国人亲属申请,并将其提交给美国公民及移民服务局。

在您的外国人亲属申请获得批准后,您将需要填写您的移民签证申请。 提交此申请后,您的案件将移交给国家签证中心进行进一步审查。 NVC 可能需要更多信息或支持证据。 一旦 NVC 确定您的申请符合规则和标准,它将被转发到离您孩子最近的美国大使馆或领事馆。

然后,您和您的孩子将安排并参加与领事官员的面对面面谈。 在面谈之前,您的孩子需要安排并参加体检。 在面试过程中,您和您的孩子将回答一系列问题,以证明您的签证案例是真实的。 通常需要 5 到 15 分钟。 您可能还需要提供其他信息。 您可能会在面谈结束时了解到您的签证是否获得批准的决定。

如果您的孩子在 2 岁以下时持 IR18 儿童签证进入美国并与父母一起居住在美国,他们将自动获得美国公民身份。 如果他们进入时年满 18 岁,他们将成为永久居民并获得绿卡。

服务

压力大、筋疲力尽、令人困惑——这就是人们通常描述美国移民过程的方式。 VisaExpress 旨在改变这种状况。 从现在开始,您可以忘记烦人而复杂的程序、无休止的等待和代价高昂的混乱。 节省时间和金钱,并选择专注于更重要的事情——我们会处理您的签证并帮助您获得绿卡。

我们的美国移民签证专家在这里准备您的申请,将您的所有文件准确地放在 USCIS、国家签证中心和美国领事官员希望看到的文件中,安排您的大使馆约会,与当局沟通,回答您的所有问题,并为您的大使馆面试做好准备。 VisaExpress 帮助您完成签证流程的每一步。

波浪背景

客户成功案例

巴努本

我的请求得到了最专业和最有同情心的处理,结果也非常令人满意。 👍 总体满意的客户,将向我的朋友和家人推荐这项服务。 👍

约翰

专业、无忧的协助,随时为您提供协助。 不能要求更好。 谢谢!

卡莫埃洛

我们得到的支持非常好。 你非常专业,总是愿意提供帮助。 您从不抱怨,而是竭尽全力及时提供指导和建议。

版权所有 © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

免责声明:https://VisaExpress.us.com 不隶属于美国国务院 (US DOS)、美国国土安全部 (US DHS)、美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS),或任何其他美国政府机构。 除了我们在服务中明确披露的附属和独立律师/律师外,我们不是律师事务所,我们不提供法律建议,我们不能代替律师。 VisaExpress.us.com 及其员工均未声称对移民法或程序有任何特殊了解。 申请准备协助服务的所列购买价格不包括任何政府申请、体检费、申请费或生物识别费。 使用我们的服务完成的申请可在一些美国政府网站上以空白表格的形式免费提供。 律师服务由独立律师提供,这些服务受单独的有限范围律师协议的约束。 我们是一家基于互联网的私人旅行技术服务提供商,致力于帮助个人前往美国。 如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以直接申请 travel.state.govuscis.gov.

使用您的凭据登录

忘记您的详细资料?

FAMILY-BASED IMMIGRATION CONSULTING

Reunite with your children in the U.S.

Get your U.S. Child visa fast and stress-free!

Wave Background
Icon Save Money

Reduce your costs, both financial and emotional.

Icon Save Time

Save your time and focus on what really matters.

Icon Get Help

Get the help you need, when you need it.

Icon Informed

Stay informed and be constantly updated.

IR2 Child Visa Consulting

Avoid costly risks
Get peace of mind
Have your visa issued in a timely manner

Expert help. No hidden costs. One-time payment.

Do you want to live with your children in the United States?

Even if borders are in the way, your family should not be split. If you are a U.S. citizen and you are planning to bring your children from another country to live (and work) in the United States, you need to obtain the IR2 child visa. If your children enter the U.S. on the IR2 visa when they are under 18 years of age, and they reside in the United States with their parents, they will automatically acquire U.S. citizenship. If they are over 18 years of age when they enter, they become permanent residents and receive a Green Card.

However, the visa process is quite complicated and time-consuming. Even though you understand all the requirements and procedures, you should be aware that the outcome depends on your personal situation and can vary on a case-to-case basis. Incomplete information, incomplete evidence, and legal obstacles often lead to long processing times, and even visa rejection.

VisaExpress is here to change this, offer you a hassle-free experience, and make sure you get your visa as quickly as possible.

Here’s what you need to know:

Although family sponsorship seems simple and straightforward, the hassle of paperwork and complicated official procedures make the entire process time-consuming. Moreover, your U.S. visa application may be delayed and even denied because of common mistakes and/or incomplete supporting evidence. To avoid these costly risks, get peace of mind, and have your visa issued in the shortest time possible, we recommend benefiting from the services of immigration U.S. visa experts.

As a petitioner, you must:

  • Be a U.S. citizen, live in the U.S., and have a valid U.S. address.
  • Be at least 21 years of age.
  • Have had legal custody of the child(ren) abroad for at least two years.
  • Have lived with the child(ren) for two years before applying for the visa.
  • Prove financial ability to support your child(ren) – meet the income requirement.
  • Both you and your child(ren) must prove your relationship through a valid birth certificate.

As a beneficiary, your child(ren) must:

  • Be a resident of a foreign country.
  • Be under 21 years of age.
  • Be unmarried.

Please note that separate applications must be submitted for each family member.

Here’s how to get your IR2 Child visa:

The Child visa process is complex and it usually takes between 8 and 12 months to go through all the steps.

Icon Informed

1. Petition for Alien Relative

Icon Start Application

2. USCIS Review

Icon Assistance

3. Immigrant Visa Application

Icon Tools

4. National Visa Centre Review

Icon Peace of Mind

5. Medical Examination

Icon Interview

6. Embassy Interview

Icon Tourism

7. Visa Granted

Icon Immigration

8. Citizenship or Green Card Granted

To apply for the IR2 Child visa, you, as the parent, will be required to fill out your Petition for Alien Relative, and file it with the United States Citizenship & Immigration Service.

After your Petition for Alien Relative is approved, you will be required to fill out your immigration visa application. Once this application is submitted, your case is handed over to the National Visa Center for additional review. The NVC may require more information or supporting evidence. Once the NVC decides that your application is meeting the rules and standards, it will be forwarded to the U.S. Embassy or Consulate closest to your child.

You and your child will then schedule and attend a face-to-face interview with a consular officer. Prior to the interview, your child will need to schedule and attend a medical examination. During the interview, you and your child will answer a series of questions to prove that your visa case is genuine. It usually takes 5 to 15 minutes. You might also be required to present additional information. You might learn the decision on whether or not your visa is approved at the end of the interview.

If your child enters the U.S. on the IR2 Child visa when they are under 18 years of age and they reside in the United States with their parents, they will automatically acquire U.S. citizenship. If they are over 18 years of age when they enter, they become permanent residents and receive a Green Card.

Our Service

Stressful, exhausting, confusing — this is how people usually describe the U.S. immigration process. VisaExpress is here to change that. From now on, you can forget about annoying and complicated procedures, endless waiting, and costly confusion. Save time and money and choose to focus on more important things — we’ll take care of your visa and help you get your Green Card.

Our U.S. immigration visa experts are here to prepare your application, put together all your documents precisely how the USCIS., the National Visa Centre, and the U.S. Consular Officers want to see them, arrange your embassy appointment(s), communicate with authorities, answer all your questions, and get you ready for your embassy interview. VisaExpress helps with every step of your visa process.

Wave Background

Customer Success Stories

Cesar

Excelent. Even though COVID-19 has posponed several times the scheduled interview, agents were able to follow up and assist me during the whole process. Very satisfied with the support.

Kamohelo

The support we received was excellent. You are very professional and always willing to assist. You never complain but instead you go out of your way to guide and advise promptly.

Bhanuben

My request was handled with the most professional and compassionate way possible, with a very satisfactory result too. 👍 Overall happy customer, will be recommending this service to my friends and family. 👍

Copyright © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?