一般签证信息

VisaExpress 不隶属于任何美国政府机构,也不代表任何美国大使馆或领事馆。 我们的服务包括但不限于在您的签证或移民和公民申请过程中提供咨询和协助。 请记住,对您的签证申请的最终决定是由美国大使馆或领事馆的领事官员做出的。

签证过程的确切持续时间取决于几个因素,包括您所在国家/地区的美国大使馆/领事馆的能力。 VisaExpress 加快了签证流程的许多部分,并提供快速预约服务以显着加快流程。 我们的使命是让您从头到尾尽快完成签证流程。
要更准确地了解美国签证时间表,只需 立即联系,提供尽可能多的关于您的情况的信息,我们会立即回复您。

我们建议您尽快申请,因为 Covid-19 的情况随时可能发生变化。 您的个人美国签证专家会监控使馆的空缺情况,以帮助您在使馆重新开放后尽快预订第一个可用的面试日期。

您可以在另一个国家申请美国签证并参加大使馆或领事馆的面试。 这取决于您要申请的大使馆或领事馆的具体情况及其对第三国国民的政策。

这取决于实际情况。 如果您符合资格,您可能会旅行 国家利益例外.

即使您只需要过境美国,您仍然需要申请并获得 C1 过境签证或 ESTA。 请记住,作为过境签证持有人,您必须在 29 天内离开美国。

我们为 F1 学生签证提供咨询和帮助。 为了申请,您需要被美国的教育机构录取并获得您的 SEVIS ID。

我们为用于参加会议、解决遗产和谈判合同的 B1 商务签证提供咨询和协助。 如果您想在美国就业或工作,我们的专家会在这里提供您需要的所有信息,并帮助您开始移民过程。

由于 B1 签证是商务旅游签证,仅用于临时访问,您不得接受在美国的永久就业或工作。 使用这种签证类型,您只能在美国参加会议、谈判合同、解决遗产或咨询商业伙伴 如果您想申请身份变更,您需要证明您已经这样做了最初并没有打算在美国找工作,而一个意想不到的机会来了。 这意味着您将无法再在您的祖国工作,您将需要申请不同的签证。
如果您打算持 B1 签证作为私人雇员或家政工人工作,您将需要获得就业授权文件 (EAD),也称为工作许可证。 您的雇主必须是永久居住在国外的美国公民或具有非移民身份的外国人,例如 B、E、F、H、I、J、L、MO、P 或 Q。

签证申请流程

如果您已在我们的网站上填写了申请表,请向我们提供您在购买时使用的护照号码、电子邮件地址和全名。 我们会在我们的系统中找到您的 DS-160 申请,并在最短的时间内回复您所需的文档和信息。

您可以通过电子邮件与我们联系,并将您想要更改的信息发送给我们。 我们将在尽可能短的时间内进行必要的更改并更新您的应用程序。

我们建议使用带有 Firefox 或 Chrome 浏览器的 PC 或笔记本电脑。 您只需要从我们收到的电子邮件中复制并粘贴凭据。

请通过聊天或电子邮件联系我们的支持团队,并详细描述您的情况。 我们将指导您选择适合您特定情况的最佳签证选择。

如果您没有联系人或您不确定要住在哪里,您可以提供有关您在美国期间计划访问的地点的信息。 如果您正在申请旅游签证,并且您已决定入住哪家酒店但尚未预订,您仍然可以在申请中使用该酒店的位置。 对于学生签证,请使用您被录取的教育机构的地址。 如果您申请的是船员签证,您可以输入您将要过境的机场或港口的信息。

使馆面试

我们直接为您寻找面试地点。 我们与大使馆和领事馆的日程安排保持一致,我们会帮助您预订下一个可用的面试日期。 在特殊情况下,您可能有资格获得加急预约,我们也会帮助您安排。 在我们审查并提交申请后,需要支付 MRV 费用以安排面试。

在以下情况下,可以安排加急签证预约:

  • 由于直系亲属的死亡、重病或在美国发生的危及生命的事故,您需要旅行。 您需要提供主治医生或殡仪馆的姓名、关系、地点、情况描述以及联系信息。
  • 您或您的未成年子女需要紧急医疗。
  • 您是学生或交流访问者 (F/M/J) 签证的申请人,并且您的 I-20 或 DS-2019 的日期早于第一个可用的签证预约日期。 获得加急预约将使您能够在课程开始前前往美国。
  • 您需要参加在第一次签证预约后 10 天内召开的紧急商务会议或会议。
  • 您需要在第一次签证预约后的 10 天内进行一次具有重要文化、政治、新闻、体育或经济重要性的意外访问。
  • 您是免签证计划国家的公民,并且您的 ESTA 被拒绝。

如果您年满 14 岁或超过 79 岁,您就有资格免签证面谈。 除年龄条件外,根据免签证面谈计划,某些其他情况可能不需要在大使馆或领事馆进行面对面的面谈。 例如,您的签证在过去 48 个月内过期,或者您想续签 F1 学生签证。

为了查看您何时可以安排面谈,您必须登录大使馆帐户。

如果您的签证在过去 48 个月内过期,您可能有资格参加免签证面谈计划,而不必参加使馆面谈。 相反,您需要通过授权的快递服务将文件发送到美国大使馆。 领事官员审查您的案件后,您的文件和美国签证将通过相同的快递服务寄回给您。 您的个人签证专家会在签证续签申请的每个阶段为您提供帮助,包括通过授权快递员协助续签签证。

付款和退款

请通过聊天或电子邮件联系我们的支持团队。 我们为您提供其他付款方式,以帮助您及时获得美国签证。

我们的服务只能使用支持国际交易的有效信用卡在线支付。 请联系您的银行,看看他们是否可以通过允许您申请卡来提供进一步帮助。

首付款用于我公司的咨询和协助服务。 我们的使命是帮助您快速、轻松地获得美国签证,而无需担心复杂的政府程序。 MRV 费用不包括在我们的审查、处理、支持和礼宾服务的价格中。 这是您需要支付的单独费用,以便安排和参加您的大使馆或领事馆面谈。 您的个人美国签证专家将为您提供所需的所有信息支持,并帮助您在第一个可用日期安排面谈。

如果您对我们的服务不满意,您可以联系我们并要求退款。 请注意,退款过程可能需要 2 到 7 个工作日,具体取决于您的银行政策。

您提交的付款在购买后 72 小时内完成。 如果您的退款请求是在 72 小时内提交的,则金额将在您的银行对帐单上显示为已取消的交易。

版权所有 © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

免责声明:https://VisaExpress.us.com 不隶属于美国国务院 (US DOS)、美国国土安全部 (US DHS)、美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS),或任何其他美国政府机构。 除了我们在服务中明确披露的附属和独立律师/律师外,我们不是律师事务所,我们不提供法律建议,我们不能代替律师。 VisaExpress.us.com 及其员工均未声称对移民法或程序有任何特殊了解。 申请准备协助服务的所列购买价格不包括任何政府申请、体检费、申请费或生物识别费。 使用我们的服务完成的申请可在一些美国政府网站上以空白表格的形式免费提供。 律师服务由独立律师提供,这些服务受单独的有限范围律师协议的约束。 我们是一家基于互联网的私人旅行技术服务提供商,致力于帮助个人前往美国。 如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以直接申请 travel.state.govuscis.gov.

使用您的凭据登录

忘记您的详细资料?

General Visa Information

The duration of the process may vary on a case-to-case basis. We assure fast review, consulting, and assistance for your application, and we work with you to obtain the first available interview date. The final review and issuance of the U.S. visa are exclusively carried out by the USCIS and the U.S. Consular Officers. Please consider the special circumstances triggered by the global pandemic as well.

We recommend you apply as soon as possible since the situation with Covid-19 is open to change. Your personal U.S. visa expert monitors the Embassy openings to help you book the first available interview date as soon as the Embassy reopens.

You may apply for a U.S. visa in another country and attend the interview at the Embassy or Consulate. That depends on your individual case related to the Embassy or Consulate where you want to apply and its policies regarding the third-country-nationals.

It depends on the situation. You might travel if you qualify for the National Interest Exception.

Even if you only need to transit the United States, you still need to apply for and obtain the C1 Transit visa or an ESTA. Keep in mind, as a transit visa holder, you must depart the U.S. within 29 days.

We offer consulting and assistance for the F1 Student visa. In order to apply, you need to be accepted to an educational institution in the U.S. and obtain your SEVIS ID.

We provide consulting and assistance for the B1 Business visa that is used for attending conferences, settling estates, and negotiating contracts. If you want to accept employment or work in the United States, our experts are here to offer all the info you need and get you started on the immigration process.

Visa application process

If you have completed the application form on our website, please provide us with the passport number, email address, and full name you used on the purchase. We locate your DS-160 application in our system and get back to you with the needed documentation and information in the shortest time possible.

You can contact us via email and send us information you want to change. We will make the necessary changes and update your application in the shortest time possible.

We recommend using a PC or laptop with the Firefox or Chrome browser. You just need to copy and paste the credentials from the email you received from us.

Please reach out to our Support Team via chat or email and describe your situation in detail. We will guide you towards the best visa option for your particular circumstances.

Embassy Interview

We directly look for interview spots for you. We align with the Embassy and Consulate’s schedules and we help you book the next available interview date. In special circumstances, you may qualify for an expedited appointment and we help you arrange that as well. After we review and submit the application, the MRV fee needs to be paid in order to schedule the interview.

In case you have an urgent travel need and you’re eligible to apply for an expedited appointment, your personal visa expert will give you instructions on how to apply. You can apply for an expedited appointment only once over the course of your visa application.

If you are up to 14 years of age or over 79 years of age, you qualify for a visa interview waiver. Apart from the age condition, under the Visa Interview Waiver Program certain other cases might not require a face-to-face interview at the Embassy or Consulate. For instance, your visa expired in the last 48 months or you want to renew the F1 Student visa.

In order to check when you can schedule an interview, you will have to log in to the embassy account.

If your visa expired in the last 48 months, you may qualify for the Visa Interview Waiver Program and not have to attend the Embassy interview. Instead, you will be required to send your documents to the U.S. Embassy via an authorized courier service. Once your case is reviewed by the Consular Officer, your documents, together with the U.S. visa, will be delivered back to you via the same courier service. Your personal visa expert helps you at every stage of your visa renewal application, which includes assistance with renewing your visa via an authorized courier.

Payment and Refund

Please reach out to our Support Team via chat or email. We provide you with alternative payment methods to help you get your U.S. visa in a timely manner.

Our service can only be paid online with a valid credit card enabled for international transactions. Please contact your bank and see if they can assist further by allowing you to apply for a card.

The initial payment is for our company’s consulting and assistance service. It is our mission to help you get your U.S. visa fast, easy, and without having to worry about complicated government procedures. The MRV fee is not included in the price for our review, processing, support, and concierge services. It is a separate fee that you need to pay in order to schedule and attend your Embassy or Consulate interview. Your personal U.S. visa expert will offer support with all the information you need and help you schedule your interview on the first available date.

In case you are not satisfied with our services, you can contact us and request a refund. Please be advised that the refund process might take 2 to 7 business days depending on your bank policies.

The payment you submitted is completed 72 hours after the purchase. If your refund request was submitted in less than 72 hours, the amount will show on your bank statement as a cancelled transaction.

Copyright © 2021 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?