استشارات الهجرة على أساس الأسرة

اجمع شمل زوجتك في الولايات المتحدة

احصل على تأشيرة زوجتك الأمريكية بسرعة وخالية من الإجهاد!

خلفية الموجة
رمز توفير المال

قلل من تكاليفك المالية والعاطفية.

رمز توفير الوقت

وفر وقتك وركز على ما يهم حقًا.

رمز الحصول على المساعدة

احصل على المساعدة التي تحتاجها ، عندما تحتاجها.

أيقونة علم

ابق على اطلاع وابق على اطلاع دائم

استشارات تأشيرة الزوج IR1 / CR1

تجنب المخاطر المكلفة
احصل على راحة البال
احصل على تأشيرتك في الوقت المناسب

مساعدة الخبراء. لا توجد تكاليف خفية. دفعة لمرة واحدة.

هل تريد العيش مع زوجتك في الولايات المتحدة؟

إذا كنت متزوجًا من مواطن أمريكي أو مقيم دائم وترغب في دخول الولايات المتحدة للعيش والعمل هنا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة الزوج IR1 / CR1. طالما أن زوجك / زوجتك مواطن أمريكي أو مقيم دائم ، فيمكنه رعاية أو تقديم التماس للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية التأشيرة معقدة للغاية وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. على الرغم من أنك تفهم جميع المتطلبات والإجراءات ، يجب أن تدرك أن النتيجة تعتمد على وضعك الشخصي ويمكن أن تختلف من حالة إلى أخرى. غالبًا ما تؤدي المعلومات غير المكتملة والأدلة غير الكاملة والعقبات القانونية إلى فترات معالجة طويلة ، وحتى رفض التأشيرة والبطاقة الخضراء.

VisaExpress موجودة هنا لتغيير هذا الأمر ، وتقدم لك تجربة خالية من المتاعب ، وتأكد من حصولك على التأشيرة والبطاقة الخضراء في أسرع وقت ممكن.

إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته:

على الرغم من أن رعاية الأسرة تبدو بسيطة ومباشرة ، إلا أن الأعمال الورقية المعقدة والإجراءات الرسمية المعقدة تجعل العملية برمتها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يتأخر طلب تأشيرة الولايات المتحدة الخاص بك بل قد يتم رفضه بسبب الأخطاء الشائعة و / أو غير المكتملة الادلة الداعمة. لتجنب هذه المخاطر المكلفة وراحة البال وإصدار تأشيرتك في أقصر وقت ممكن ، نوصي بالاستفادة من خدمات خبراء تأشيرات الهجرة للولايات المتحدة.

بصفتك مقدم التماس ، يجب عليك:

  • كن مواطنًا أمريكيًا.
  • كن متزوجًا قانونيًا من زوجك الأجنبي.
  • تلبية متطلبات الدخل.

كمستفيد ، يجب على زوجك الأجنبي:

  • كن مقيمًا في بلد أجنبي.

إليك كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة الزوج للولايات المتحدة الخاصة بك:

عملية تأشيرة الزوج معقدة وتستغرق عادة ما بين 8 و 12 شهرًا لتنفيذ جميع الخطوات.

أيقونة بدء التطبيق

1. التماس لقريب أجنبي

رمز المساعدة

2. مراجعة USCIS

أدوات الأيقونة

3. مراجعة المركز الوطني للتأشيرات

أيقونة راحة البال

4. الفحص الطبي

مقابلة أيقونة

5. مقابلة السفارة

ايكون للسياحة

6. التأشيرة الممنوحة

هجرة الأيقونات

7. تم منح البطاقة الخضراء

للتقديم على الزوج الحصول على التأشيرة والحصول على البطاقة الخضراء ، سيُطلب منك أنت والمواطن الأمريكي / زوجك المقيم الدائم أولاً ملء التماس الخاص بك للحصول على قريب أجنبي ، وتقديمه إلى دائرة المواطنة والهجرة بالولايات المتحدة.

بمجرد الموافقة على التماسك الخاص بقريب أجنبي ، يتم تسليم قضيتك إلى مركز التأشيرات الوطني لمراجعة إضافية. قد يتطلب NVC مزيدًا من المعلومات أو الأدلة الداعمة. بمجرد أن يقرر NVC أن طلبك يفي بالقواعد والمعايير ، سيتم إرساله إلى سفارة الولايات المتحدة أو قنصليتها الأقرب إليك ، الزوج الأجنبي.

ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى ملء طلب تأشيرة لغير المهاجرين وجدولة وحضور مقابلة وجهًا لوجه مع مسؤول قنصلي. أثناء المقابلة ، ستجيب أنت (الزوجة الغريبة) على سلسلة من الأسئلة إثبات أن حالة التأشيرة الخاصة بك حقيقية. يستغرق الأمر عادة من 5 إلى 15 دقيقة. قد يُطلب منك أيضًا تقديم معلومات إضافية. قد تتعلم القرار بشأن الموافقة على تأشيرتك أم لا في نهاية المقابلة.

لدينا خدمة

مجهد، مرهق، محير - هكذا يصف الناس عادة عملية الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة. VisaExpress موجودة هنا لتغيير ذلك. من الآن فصاعدًا ، يمكنك أن تنسى الإجراءات المزعجة والمعقدة والانتظار اللامتناهي والارتباك المكلف. وفر الوقت والمال واختر التركيز على أشياء أكثر أهمية - سنهتم بتأشيرتك ونساعدك في الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء الخاصة بك.

خبراء تأشيرات الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة موجودون هنا لإعداد طلبك ، وجمع جميع المستندات الخاصة بك على وجه التحديد بالطريقة التي يرغب بها مكتب خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية ، والمركز الوطني للتأشيرات ، والموظفون القنصليون الأمريكيون في رؤيتهم ، وترتيب موعد (مواعيد) السفارة ، والتواصل مع السلطات ، والإجابة. كل أسئلتك ، وتجهيزك لمقابلة سفارة الولايات المتحدة. فيزا اكسبريس يساعد مع كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الحصول على التأشيرة.

خلفية الموجة

قصص نجاح العملاء

Basia

أفضل خدمة وتم تحديثها طوال الوقت. أفضل قيمة مقابل المال.

سوفاس

إنها خدمة ومساعدة رائعة حصلت عليها من موقعك وأوصي الجميع حقًا إذا لم تفعل ذلك بنفسك ، فيرجى أخذ هذه الخدمة.

جوشوا

الفريق استباقي للغاية وسريع في توفير المعلومات أو الرد على الاستفسارات. أوصي بهم.

حقوق النشر © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

إخلاء المسؤولية: https://VisaExpress.us.com ليس تابعًا لوزارة الخارجية الأمريكية (US DOS) أو وزارة الأمن الداخلي الأمريكية (US DHS) أو خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية (USCIS) أو أي وكالة حكومية أخرى بالولايات المتحدة. باستثناء المحامين / المحامين التابعين والمستقلين الذين تم الكشف عنهم صراحةً في الخدمة ، لسنا شركة محاماة ، ولا نقدم المشورة القانونية ، ولسنا بديلاً عن محامٍ. لا يدعي موقع VisaExpress.us.com ولا موظفيه أن لديهم أي معرفة خاصة بقانون أو إجراءات الهجرة. لا تتضمن أسعار الشراء المدرجة لخدمات المساعدة في إعداد الطلبات أي طلب حكومي أو رسوم الفحص الطبي أو رسوم التسجيل أو المقاييس الحيوية. التطبيقات المكتملة باستخدام خدمتنا متاحة كنماذج فارغة مجانًا على بعض مواقع الويب الحكومية الأمريكية. يتم تقديم خدمات المحاماة من قبل محامون مستقلين وتخضع هذه الخدمات لاتفاقية محامي منفصلة محدودة النطاق. نحن مزود خاص لخدمة تكنولوجيا السفر عبر الإنترنت مكرس لمساعدة الأفراد على السفر إلى الولايات المتحدة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاستفادة من خدماتنا ، يمكنك التقديم مباشرة على travel.state.gov أو في uscis.gov.

تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك

نسيت التفاصيل الخاصة بك؟

FAMILY-BASED IMMIGRATION CONSULTING

Reunite with your spouse in the U.S.

Get your U.S. Spouse visa fast and stress-free!

Wave Background
Icon Save Money

Reduce your costs, both financial and emotional.

Icon Save Time

Save your time and focus on what really matters.

Icon Get Help

Get the help you need, when you need it.

Icon Informed

Stay informed and be constantly updated.

IR1/CR1 Spouse Visa Consulting

Avoid costly risks
Get peace of mind
Have your visa issued in a timely manner

Expert help. No hidden costs. One-time payment.

Do you want to live with your spouse in the United States?

If you are married to a U.S. citizen or permanent resident and you want to enter the United States to live and work here, you need to apply for the IR1/CR1 Spouse visa. As long as your spouse is a U.S. citizen or permanent resident, they can sponsor or petition you for a Green Card.

However, the visa process is quite complicated and time-consuming. Even though you understand all the requirements and procedures, you should be aware that the outcome depends on your personal situation and can vary on a case-to-case basis. Incomplete information, incomplete evidence, and legal obstacles often lead to long processing times, and even visa and Green Card rejection.

VisaExpress is here to change this, offer you a hassle-free experience, and make sure you get your visa and Green Card as quickly as possible.

Here’s what you need to know:

Although family sponsorship seems simple and straightforward, the complex paperwork and complicated official procedures make the entire process time-consuming. Moreover, your U.S. visa application may be delayed and even denied because of common mistakes and/or incomplete supporting evidence. To avoid these costly risks, get peace of mind, and have your visa issued in the shortest time possible, we recommend benefiting from the services of immigration U.S. visa experts.

As a petitioner, you must:

As a beneficiary, your foreign spouse must:

  • Be a resident of a foreign country.

Here’s how to get your U.S. Spouse visa:

The Spouse visa process is complex and it usually takes between 8 and 12 months to go through all the steps.

Icon Start Application

1. Petition for Alien Relative

Icon Assistance

2. USCIS Review

Icon Tools

3. National Visa Centre Review

Icon Peace of Mind

4. Medical Examination

Icon Interview

5. Embassy Interview

Icon Tourism

6. Visa Granted

Icon Immigration

7. Green Card Granted

To apply for the Spouse visa and get the Green Card, you and your U.S. citizen/permanent resident spouse will first be required to fill out your Petition for Alien Relative, and file it with the United States Citizenship & Immigration Service.

As soon as your Petition for Alien Relative is approved, your case is handed over to the National Visa Center for additional review. The NVC may require more information or supporting evidence. Once the NVC decides that your application is meeting the rules and standards, it will be forwarded to the U.S. Embassy or Consulate closest to you, the alien spouse.

Then you will need to fill out a nonimmigrant visa application and schedule and attend a face-to-face interview with a consular officer. During the interview, you (the alien spouse) will answer a series of questions to prove that your visa case is genuine. It usually takes 5 to 15 minutes. You might also be required to present additional information. You might learn the decision on whether or not your visa is approved at the end of the interview.

Our Service

Stressful, exhausting, confusing – this is how people usually describe the U.S. immigration process. VisaExpress is here to change that. From now on, you can forget about annoying and complicated procedures, endless waiting, and costly confusion. Save time and money and choose to focus on more important things — we’ll take care of your visa and help you get your Green Card.

Our U.S. immigration visa experts are here to prepare your application, put together all your documents precisely how the USCIS, the National Visa Centre, and the U.S. Consular Officers want to see them, arrange your Embassy appointment(s), communicate with authorities, answer all your questions, and get you ready for your Embassy interview. Visa Express helps with every step of your visa process.

Wave Background

Customer Success Stories

Suvas

It's fantastic service and assistance I got from your site and I really recommend everyone if u don't do yourself pls take this service.

Joshua

The team are very proactive and prompt in supplying information or replying to queries. Would recommend them.

William

The support I got was amazing, I couldn't imagine doing this alone.

Copyright © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?