家庭移民咨询

与您在美国的配偶团聚

快速轻松地获得您的美国配偶签证!

波浪背景
图标省钱

降低您的财务和情感成本。

图标节省时间

节省您的时间并专注于真正重要的事情。

图标获取帮助

在需要时获得所需的帮助。

图标通知

保持知情并不断更新。

IR1/CR1配偶签证咨询

避免代价高昂的风险
获得安心
及时签发签证

专家帮助。 没有隐藏费用。 一次性支付。

你想和你的配偶住在美国吗?

如果您与美国公民或永久居民结婚并想进入美国在这里生活和工作,则需要申请IR1/CR1配偶签证。 只要您的配偶是美国公民或永久居民,他们就可以为您担保或申请绿卡。

然而,签证过程相当复杂且耗时。 即使您了解所有要求和程序,您也应该意识到结果取决于您的个人情况,并且可能因具体情况而异。 不完整的信息、不完整的证据和法律障碍往往会导致处理时间过长,甚至签证和绿卡被拒。

VisaExpress 将改变这一现状,为您提供无忧体验,并确保您尽快获得签证和绿卡。

以下是您需要知道的内容:

虽然家庭赞助看似简单明了,但繁杂的文书工作和繁杂的官方程序,让整个过程非常耗时。 此外,您的美国签证申请可能会因常见错误和/或不完整而延迟甚至被拒绝 支持证据。 为了避免这些代价高昂的风险、安心并在最短的时间内获得签证,我们建议您从美国移民签证专家的服务中受益。

作为申请人,您必须:

  • 成为美国公民。
  • 与您的外国配偶合法结婚。
  • 满足 收入要求.

作为受益人,您的外国配偶必须:

  • 成为外国居民。

以下是如何获得美国配偶签证:

配偶签证程序很复杂,通常需要 8 到 12 个月才能完成所有步骤。

图标启动应用程序

1. 外籍亲属请愿书

图标协助

2. 美国移民局审查

图标工具

3. 国家签证中心审查

图标安心

4。 体检

图标采访

5.使馆面试

图标旅游

6. 签证获批

图标移民

7. 获得绿卡

为......申请 配偶 签证并获得绿卡,您和您的美国公民/永久居民配偶首先需要填写您的外国人亲属申请,并提交给美国公民及移民服务局。

一旦您的外国人亲属申请获得批准,您的案件就会被移交给国家签证中心进行进一步审查。 NVC 可能需要更多信息或支持证据。 一旦 NVC 确定您的申请符合规则和标准,它将被转发到离您最近的美国大使馆或领事馆,即外籍配偶。

然后,您需要填写非移民签证申请表并安排时间,并与领事官员进行面对面的面试。 在面试过程中,您(外籍配偶)将回答一系列问题以 证明您的签证案例是真实的。 通常需要 5 到 15 分钟。 您可能还需要提供其他信息。 您可能会在面谈结束时了解到您的签证是否获得批准的决定。

服务

压力大, 辛苦,令人困惑——这就是人们通常描述美国移民过程的方式。 VisaExpress 旨在改变这种状况。 从现在开始,您可以忘记烦人而复杂的程序、无休止的等待和代价高昂的混乱。 节省时间和金钱,并选择专注于更重要的事情——我们会处理您的签证并帮助您获得绿卡。

我们的美国移民签证专家在这里准备您的申请,将您的所有文件准确地放在 USCIS、国家签证中心和美国领事官员希望看到的文件中,安排您的大使馆预约,与当局沟通,回答您所有的问题,并为您的大使馆面试做好准备。 签证快递 帮助 签证流程的每一步。

波浪背景

客户成功案例

约书亚

该团队非常主动和及时地提供信息或回复查询。 会推荐他们。

威廉

我得到的支持是惊人的,我无法想象一个人做这件事。

苏瓦斯

这是我从您的网站获得的出色服务和帮助,如果您不亲自动手,我真的向所有人推荐这项服务。

版权所有 © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

免责声明:https://VisaExpress.us.com 不隶属于美国国务院 (US DOS)、美国国土安全部 (US DHS)、美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS),或任何其他美国政府机构。 除了我们在服务中明确披露的附属和独立律师/律师外,我们不是律师事务所,我们不提供法律建议,我们不能代替律师。 VisaExpress.us.com 及其员工均未声称对移民法或程序有任何特殊了解。 申请准备协助服务的所列购买价格不包括任何政府申请、体检费、申请费或生物识别费。 使用我们的服务完成的申请可在一些美国政府网站上以空白表格的形式免费提供。 律师服务由独立律师提供,这些服务受单独的有限范围律师协议的约束。 我们是一家基于互联网的私人旅行技术服务提供商,致力于帮助个人前往美国。 如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以直接申请 travel.state.govuscis.gov.

使用您的凭据登录

忘记您的详细资料?

FAMILY-BASED IMMIGRATION CONSULTING

Reunite with your spouse in the U.S.

Get your U.S. Spouse visa fast and stress-free!

Wave Background
Icon Save Money

Reduce your costs, both financial and emotional.

Icon Save Time

Save your time and focus on what really matters.

Icon Get Help

Get the help you need, when you need it.

Icon Informed

Stay informed and be constantly updated.

IR1/CR1 Spouse Visa Consulting

Avoid costly risks
Get peace of mind
Have your visa issued in a timely manner

Expert help. No hidden costs. One-time payment.

Do you want to live with your spouse in the United States?

If you are married to a U.S. citizen or permanent resident and you want to enter the United States to live and work here, you need to apply for the IR1/CR1 Spouse visa. As long as your spouse is a U.S. citizen or permanent resident, they can sponsor or petition you for a Green Card.

However, the visa process is quite complicated and time-consuming. Even though you understand all the requirements and procedures, you should be aware that the outcome depends on your personal situation and can vary on a case-to-case basis. Incomplete information, incomplete evidence, and legal obstacles often lead to long processing times, and even visa and Green Card rejection.

VisaExpress is here to change this, offer you a hassle-free experience, and make sure you get your visa and Green Card as quickly as possible.

Here’s what you need to know:

Although family sponsorship seems simple and straightforward, the complex paperwork and complicated official procedures make the entire process time-consuming. Moreover, your U.S. visa application may be delayed and even denied because of common mistakes and/or incomplete supporting evidence. To avoid these costly risks, get peace of mind, and have your visa issued in the shortest time possible, we recommend benefiting from the services of immigration U.S. visa experts.

As a petitioner, you must:

As a beneficiary, your foreign spouse must:

  • Be a resident of a foreign country.

Here’s how to get your U.S. Spouse visa:

The Spouse visa process is complex and it usually takes between 8 and 12 months to go through all the steps.

Icon Start Application

1. Petition for Alien Relative

Icon Assistance

2. USCIS Review

Icon Tools

3. National Visa Centre Review

Icon Peace of Mind

4. Medical Examination

Icon Interview

5. Embassy Interview

Icon Tourism

6. Visa Granted

Icon Immigration

7. Green Card Granted

To apply for the Spouse visa and get the Green Card, you and your U.S. citizen/permanent resident spouse will first be required to fill out your Petition for Alien Relative, and file it with the United States Citizenship & Immigration Service.

As soon as your Petition for Alien Relative is approved, your case is handed over to the National Visa Center for additional review. The NVC may require more information or supporting evidence. Once the NVC decides that your application is meeting the rules and standards, it will be forwarded to the U.S. Embassy or Consulate closest to you, the alien spouse.

Then you will need to fill out a nonimmigrant visa application and schedule and attend a face-to-face interview with a consular officer. During the interview, you (the alien spouse) will answer a series of questions to prove that your visa case is genuine. It usually takes 5 to 15 minutes. You might also be required to present additional information. You might learn the decision on whether or not your visa is approved at the end of the interview.

Our Service

Stressful, exhausting, confusing – this is how people usually describe the U.S. immigration process. VisaExpress is here to change that. From now on, you can forget about annoying and complicated procedures, endless waiting, and costly confusion. Save time and money and choose to focus on more important things — we’ll take care of your visa and help you get your Green Card.

Our U.S. immigration visa experts are here to prepare your application, put together all your documents precisely how the USCIS, the National Visa Centre, and the U.S. Consular Officers want to see them, arrange your Embassy appointment(s), communicate with authorities, answer all your questions, and get you ready for your Embassy interview. Visa Express helps with every step of your visa process.

Wave Background

Customer Success Stories

Suvas

It's fantastic service and assistance I got from your site and I really recommend everyone if u don't do yourself pls take this service.

Joshua

The team are very proactive and prompt in supplying information or replying to queries. Would recommend them.

William

The support I got was amazing, I couldn't imagine doing this alone.

Copyright © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?