家庭移民咨询

与在美国的父母团聚

快速轻松地获得您的美国父母签证!

波浪背景
图标省钱

降低您的财务和情感成本。

图标节省时间

节省您的时间并专注于真正重要的事情。

图标获取帮助

在需要时获得所需的帮助。

图标通知

保持知情并不断更新。

IR5父母签证咨询

避免代价高昂的风险
获得安心
及时签发签证

专家帮助。 没有隐藏费用。 一次性支付。

您想和您的父母一起住在美国吗?

即使边界有障碍,您的家庭也不应该分裂。 如果您是美国公民,并且您计划将您的父母从另一个国家带到美国生活(和工作),您需要获得 IR5 父母签证。 IR5 父母签证允许您将外国出生的父母作为永久居民带到美国。

然而,签证过程相当复杂且耗时。 即使您了解所有要求和程序,您也应该意识到结果取决于您的个人情况,并且可能因具体情况而异。 信息不完整、证据不足和法律障碍往往会导致处理时间过长,甚至拒签。

VisaExpress 将改变这一现状,为您提供无忧体验,并确保您尽快获得签证。

以下是您需要知道的内容:

虽然家庭赞助看似简单直接,但繁琐的文书工作和繁琐的官方程序让整个过程非常耗时。 此外,您的美国签证申请可能会因常见错误和/或不完整的支持证据而被延迟甚至拒绝。 为了避免这些代价高昂的风险、安心并及时签发您的签证,我们建议您从美国移民签证专家的服务中受益。

请注意,必须为每个家庭成员提交单独的申请。

作为申请人,您必须:

  • 成为美国公民。
  • 至少21岁。
  • 居住在美国并拥有有效的美国地址。
  • 满足 收入要求.
  • 您和您的父母都必须通过有效的出生证明证明你们的关系。

作为受益人,您的父母必须:

  • 成为外国居民。

以下是获得 IR5 父母签证的方法:

IR5 父母签证程序很复杂,通常需要 8 到 12 个月才能完成所有步骤。

图标通知

1. 外籍亲属请愿书

图标启动应用程序

2. 美国移民局审查

图标协助

3. 移民签证申请

图标工具

4. 国家签证中心审查

图标安心

5。 体检

图标采访

6.使馆面试

图标旅游

7. 签证获批

图标移民

8. 获得公民身份或绿卡

要获得 IR5 父母签证,您作为担保子女需要填写您的外国人亲属申请并将其提交给美国公民及移民服务局。 该过程因您的父母居住地而异. 如果他们是从美国境外填写的, 他们的案子会被处理 通过他们当地的大使馆或领事馆。 如果他们在美国境内申请,则需要申请调整身份。

如果您的父母是从美国境外提交申请,在外籍亲属申请获得批准后,他们将需要填写移民签证申请。 提交此申请后,他们的案件将移交给国家签证中心进行进一步审查。 NVC 可能需要更多信息 or 支持证据。 一旦 NVC 确定您的申请符合规则和标准,它将被转发到离您父母最近的美国大使馆或领事馆。

如果您的父母已经持有效签证进入美国,他们可以通过身份调整来申请。 在他们提交身份调整申请后,USCIS 会将您父母必须参加的生物识别预约的日期、时间和地点邮寄给他们。

您的父母将被要求在美国大使馆或领事馆参加面对面的面试,即使他们是通过身份调整申请。 在面谈期间,您的父母将回答一系列问题以证明他们与您的关系是真实的。 通常需要 5 到 15 分钟。 您可能还需要出示 附加信息。 您可能会在面谈结束时了解到您的签证是否获得批准的决定。

一旦您的父母在美国,USCIS 会将他们的绿卡邮寄到他们的美国地址。

服务

压力大, 辛苦,令人困惑——这就是人们通常描述美国移民过程的方式。 VisaExpress 旨在改变这种状况。 从现在开始,您可以忘记烦人而复杂的程序、无休止的等待和代价高昂的混乱。 节省时间和金钱,并选择专注于更重要的事情——我们会处理您的签证并帮助您获得绿卡。

我们的美国移民签证专家在这里准备您的申请,将您的所有文件准确地放在 USCIS、国家签证中心和美国领事官员希望看到的文件中,安排您的大使馆约会,与当局沟通,回答您所有的问题,并为您的大使馆面试做好准备。 VisaExpress 帮助 您在签证过程的每一步。

波浪背景

客户成功案例

拉拉

很满意。 服务是红地毯卓越,非常及时!

斯特拉

我对收到的支持服务印象深刻。 我特别喜欢团队及时的反馈。 这让我毫无压力地获得了美国签证。 继续出色的工作!

西尔维娅

感谢您关注我的案例。 我犯了一个错误,你很公平,你了解我的情况并解决了我的问题。 谢谢!

版权所有 © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

免责声明:https://VisaExpress.us.com 不隶属于美国国务院 (US DOS)、美国国土安全部 (US DHS)、美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS),或任何其他美国政府机构。 除了我们在服务中明确披露的附属和独立律师/律师外,我们不是律师事务所,我们不提供法律建议,我们不能代替律师。 VisaExpress.us.com 及其员工均未声称对移民法或程序有任何特殊了解。 申请准备协助服务的所列购买价格不包括任何政府申请、体检费、申请费或生物识别费。 使用我们的服务完成的申请可在一些美国政府网站上以空白表格的形式免费提供。 律师服务由独立律师提供,这些服务受单独的有限范围律师协议的约束。 我们是一家基于互联网的私人旅行技术服务提供商,致力于帮助个人前往美国。 如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以直接申请 travel.state.govuscis.gov.

使用您的凭据登录

忘记您的详细资料?

FAMILY-BASED IMMIGRATION CONSULTING

Reunite with your parent(s) in the U.S.

Get your U.S. Parent visa fast and stress-free!

Wave Background
Icon Save Money

Reduce your costs, both financial and emotional.

Icon Save Time

Save your time and focus on what really matters.

Icon Get Help

Get the help you need, when you need it.

Icon Informed

Stay informed and be constantly updated.

IR5 Parent Visa Consulting

Avoid costly risks
Get peace of mind
Have your visa issued in a timely manner

Expert help. No hidden costs. One-time payment.

Do you want to live with your parent(s) in the United States?

Even if borders are in the way, your family should not be split. If you are a U.S. citizen and you are planning to bring your parents from another country to live (and work) in the United States, you need to obtain the IR5 Parent visa. The IR5 Parent visa allows you to bring your foreign-born parents to the U.S. as permanent residents.

However, the visa process is quite complicated and time-consuming. Even though you understand all the requirements and procedures, you should be aware that the outcome depends on your personal situation and can vary on a case-to-case basis. Incomplete information, insufficient evidence, and legal obstacles often lead to long processing times, and even visa rejection.

VisaExpress is here to change this, offer you a hassle-free experience, and make sure you get your visa as quickly as possible.

Here’s what you need to know:

Although family sponsorship seems simple and straightforward, the hassle of paperwork and complicated official procedures make the entire process time-consuming. Moreover, your U.S. visa application may be delayed and even denied because of common mistakes and/or incomplete supporting evidence. To avoid these costly risks, get peace of mind, and have your visa issued in a timely manner, we recommend benefiting from the services of immigration U.S. visa experts.

Please note that separate applications must be submitted for each family member.

As a petitioner, you must:

  • Be a U.S. citizen.
  • Be at least 21 years old.
  • Live in the U.S. and have a valid U.S. address.
  • Meet the income requirement.
  • Both you and your parent(s) must prove your relationship through a valid birth certificate.

As a beneficiary, your parent(s) must:

  • Be a resident of a foreign country.

Here’s how to get your IR5 Parent visa:

The IR5 Parent visa process is complex and it usually takes between 8 and 12 months to go through all the steps.

Icon Informed

1. Petition for Alien Relative

Icon Start Application

2. USCIS Review

Icon Assistance

3. Immigrant Visa Application

Icon Tools

4. National Visa Centre Review

Icon Peace of Mind

5. Medical Examination

Icon Interview

6. Embassy Interview

Icon Tourism

7. Visa Granted

Icon Immigration

8. Citizenship or Green Card Granted

To get the IR5 Parent visa, you, as the sponsoring child, will be required to fill out your Petition for Alien Relative and file it with the United States Citizenship & Immigration Service. The process varies depending on where your parent(s) live(s). If they are filling from outside the U.S., their case will be handled by their local Embassy or Consulate. In case they are filing from within the U.S., they will need to file for adjustment of status.

If your parent(s) is/are filing from outside the U.S., after the Petition for Alien Relative is approved, they will be required to fill out an immigration visa application. Once this application is submitted, their case is handed over to the National Visa Center for additional review. The NVC may require more information or supporting evidence. Once the NVC decides that your application is meeting the rules and standards, it will be forwarded to the U.S. Embassy or Consulate closest to your parent(s).

If your parent(s) already entered the U.S. on a valid visa, they can apply using adjustment of status. After they submit the Application for Adjustment for Status, USCIS will mail them a date, time, and location for the biometric appointment your parent(s) will have to attend.

Your parent(s) will be required to attend a face-to-face interview in the U.S. Embassy or Consulate even if they are applying using adjustment of status. During the interview, your parent(s) will answer a series of questions to prove that their relationship with you is genuine. It usually takes 5 to 15 minutes. You might also be required to present additional information. You might learn the decision on whether or not your visa is approved at the end of the interview.

Once your parent(s) is/are in the United States, USCIS will mail their green card to their U.S. address.

Our Service

Stressful, exhausting, confusing – this is how people usually describe the U.S. immigration process. VisaExpress is here to change that. From now on, you can forget about annoying and complicated procedures, endless waiting, and costly confusion. Save time and money and choose to focus on more important things — we’ll take care of your visa and help you get your Green Card.

Our U.S. immigration visa experts are here to prepare your application, put together all your documents precisely how the USCIS, the National Visa Centre, and the U.S. Consular Officers want to see them, arrange your embassy appointment(s), communicate with authorities, answer all your questions, and get you ready for your embassy interview. VisaExpress helps you with every step of your visa process.

Wave Background

Customer Success Stories

Stella

I am impressed with the support services received. Particularly I liked the timely feedback by the team. This made me acquire my U.S Visa with no stress at all. Continue with the excellent work!

Lara

Very satisfied. The service was red carpet excellence and extremely timely!

Silvia

Thank you for your attention to my case. I made a mistake and you were fair, you understood my situation and solved my problem. Thank you!

Copyright © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?