家庭移民咨询

在美国开始您的新家庭

快速轻松地获得美国未婚夫(妻)签证!

波浪背景
图标省钱

降低您的财务和情感成本。

图标节省时间

节省您的时间并专注于真正重要的事情。

图标获取帮助

在需要时获得所需的帮助。

图标通知

保持知情并不断更新。

K1 未婚夫(妻)签证咨询

避免代价高昂的风险
获得安心
及时签发签证

专家帮助。 没有隐藏费用。 一次性支付。

你想和你的未婚夫(妻)住在美国吗?

如果您是美国公民并希望将其外国未婚夫(妻)带到美国结婚,您需要为您的未婚夫(妻)获得 K1 非移民签证。 持有 K1 签证,您的未婚夫 (妻) 将被允许在接下来的 90 天内前往美国并在那里与您结婚。 您和您的未婚夫(妻)都必须证明你们计划共同建立生活,并且婚姻不仅仅是获得移民福利的一种方式。 结婚后,您的未婚夫(妻)——现在是配偶——将能够申请绿卡(将身份调整为合法永久居民)。

但是,签证过程相当复杂且耗时。 即使您了解所有要求和程序,您也应该意识到结果取决于您的个人情况,并且可能因具体情况而异。 信息不完整、证据不足和法律障碍通常会导致处理时间过长——甚至签证被拒。

VisaExpress 将改变这一现状,为您提供无忧体验,并确保您尽快获得签证和绿卡。

以下是您需要知道的内容:

虽然家庭赞助看似简单直接,但复杂的文书工作和繁琐的官方程序让整个过程非常耗时。 此外,您的美国签证申请可能会因常见错误和/或不完整的支持证据而被延迟甚至拒绝。 为了避免这些代价高昂的风险、安心并在最短的时间内获得签证,我们建议您从美国移民签证专家的服务中受益。

作为申请人,您必须:

  • 成为美国公民。
  • 在法律上有能力和自由结婚。
  • 在过去 2 年内与您的外国未婚夫(妻)有过实际会面。
  • 拥有清晰的犯罪记录。
  • 满足 收入要求.

作为受益人,您的未婚夫(妻)必须:

  • 成为外国居民。
  • 在法律上有能力和自由结婚。
  • 计划在他们进入美国后的未来 90 天内与美国公民结婚。

以下是如何获得 K1 未婚夫(妻)签证:

K1 未婚夫(妻)签证流程复杂,通常需要 8 到 12 个月才能完成所有步骤。

图标通知

1. 外国未婚夫(妻)申请

图标启动应用程序

2. 美国移民局审查

图标协助

3. 国家签证中心审查

图标安心

4。 体检

图标采访

5.使馆面试

图标旅游

6. 签证获批

图标移民

7. 获得绿卡

要为您的外籍未婚夫(妻)申请 K1 签证并获得绿卡,您将需要填写您的外籍亲属申请,并将其提交给美国公民及移民服务局。

一旦您的外国未婚夫(妻)申请获得批准,您的案件就会被移交给国家签证中心进行进一步审查。 NVC 可能需要更多信息或支持证据。 一旦 NVC 确定您的申请符合规则和标准,它将被转发到离您的外籍未婚夫(妻)最近的美国大使馆或领事馆。

外星人 未婚夫(妻)然后需要填写非移民签证申请并安排和出席 与领事官员的面对面面谈。 在面试之前,他们需要安排并参加体检。 在面试中,你的外星人 未婚妻) 将回答一系列问题以证明他们的签证案例是真实的。 通常需要 5 到 15 分钟。 您可能还需要出示 附加信息。 您可能会在面谈结束时了解到您的签证是否获得批准的决定。

在以 K1 非移民身份进入美国并在接下来的 90 天内与美国公民申请人结婚后,您的未婚夫(妻)——现在是配偶——将能够申请绿卡并成为美国的合法永久居民状态。

服务

压力大、筋疲力尽、令人困惑——这就是人们通常描述美国移民过程的方式。 VisaExpress 旨在改变这种状况。 从现在开始,您可以忘记烦人而复杂的程序、无休止的等待和代价高昂的混乱。 节省时间和金钱,并选择专注于更重要的事情——我们会处理您的签证并帮助您获得绿卡。

我们的美国移民签证专家在这里准备您的申请,将您的所有文件准确地放在 USCIS、国家签证中心和美国领事官员希望看到的文件中,安排您的大使馆约会,与当局沟通,回答您所有的问题,并为您的大使馆面试做好准备。 VisaExpress 帮助您完成签证流程的每一步。

波浪背景

客户成功案例

碧姬

我完全满意,我会向任何需要签证的人推荐您的服务。 再次感谢万佳!!

特耶德

我对服务和沟通方式感到非常满意。 优质的服务和良好的跟进!

菲利普

非常棒的服务!! 服务很棒,很高兴与莫妮卡交谈和打交道......🥰

版权所有 © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

免责声明:https://VisaExpress.us.com 不隶属于美国国务院 (US DOS)、美国国土安全部 (US DHS)、美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS),或任何其他美国政府机构。 除了我们在服务中明确披露的附属和独立律师/律师外,我们不是律师事务所,我们不提供法律建议,我们不能代替律师。 VisaExpress.us.com 及其员工均未声称对移民法或程序有任何特殊了解。 申请准备协助服务的所列购买价格不包括任何政府申请、体检费、申请费或生物识别费。 使用我们的服务完成的申请可在一些美国政府网站上以空白表格的形式免费提供。 律师服务由独立律师提供,这些服务受单独的有限范围律师协议的约束。 我们是一家基于互联网的私人旅行技术服务提供商,致力于帮助个人前往美国。 如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以直接申请 travel.state.govuscis.gov.

使用您的凭据登录

忘记您的详细资料?

FAMILY-BASED IMMIGRATION CONSULTING

Start your new family in the U.S.

Get your U.S. Fiancé(e) visa fast and stress-free!

Wave Background
Icon Save Money

Reduce your costs, both financial and emotional.

Icon Save Time

Save your time and focus on what really matters.

Icon Get Help

Get the help you need, when you need it.

Icon Informed

Stay informed and be constantly updated.

K1 Fiancé(e) Visa Consulting

Avoid costly risks
Get peace of mind
Have your visa issued in a timely manner

Expert help. No hidden costs. One-time payment.

Do you want to live with your fiancé(e) in the United States?

If you are a U.S. citizen who wants to bring their foreign fiancé(e) to the United States to get married, you need to obtain the K1 nonimmigrant visa for your fiancé(e). Having the K1 visa, your fiancé(e) will be allowed to travel to the U.S. and marry you there within the next 90 days. Both you and your fiancé(e) must prove that you plan to establish a life together and that the marriage is not solely a way to obtain an immigration benefit. After the marriage, your fiancé(e) – now spouse – will be able to apply for a Green Card (adjustment of status to Lawful Permanent Resident).

However, the visa process is quite complicated and time-consuming. Even though you understand all the requirements and procedures, you should be aware that the outcome depends on your personal situation and can vary on a case-to-case basis. Incomplete information, insufficient evidence, and legal obstacles often lead to long processing times – and even visa rejection.

VisaExpress is here to change this, offer you a hassle-free experience, and make sure you get your visa and Green Card as quickly as possible.

Here’s what you need to know:

Although family sponsorship seems simple and straightforward, the complex paperwork and complicated official procedures make the entire process time-consuming. Moreover, your U.S. visa application may be delayed and even denied because of common mistakes and/or incomplete supporting evidence. To avoid these costly risks, get peace of mind, and have your visa issued in the shortest time possible, we recommend benefiting from the services of immigration U.S. visa experts.

As a petitioner, you must:

  • Be a U.S. citizen.
  • Be legally able and free to marry.
  • Have physically met your foreign fiancé(e) within the past 2 years.
  • Have a clean criminal record.
  • Meet the income requirement.

As a beneficiary, your fiancé(e) must:

  • Be a resident of a foreign country.
  • Be legally able and free to marry.
  • Plan to marry the U.S. citizen within the next 90 days after they enter the United States.

Here’s how to get your K1 Fiancé(e) visa:

The K1 Fiancé(e) visa process is complex and it usually takes between 8 and 12 months to go through all the steps.

Icon Informed

1. Petition for Alien Fiancé(e)

Icon Start Application

2. USCIS Review

Icon Assistance

3. National Visa Centre Review

Icon Peace of Mind

4. Medical Examination

Icon Interview

5. Embassy Interview

Icon Tourism

6. Visa Granted

Icon Immigration

7. Green Card Granted

To apply for the K1 visa and get the Green Card for your alien fiancé(e), you will be required to fill out your Petition for Alien Relative, and file it with the United States Citizenship & Immigration Service.

As soon as your Petition for Alien Fiancé(e) is approved, your case is handed over to the National Visa Center for additional review. The NVC may require more information or supporting evidence. Once the NVC decides that your application is meeting the rules and standards, it will be forwarded to the U.S. Embassy or Consulate closest to your alien fiancé(e).

The alien fiancé(e) will then need to fill in a nonimmigrant visa application and schedule and attend a face-to-face interview with a consular officer. Before the interview, they will need to schedule and attend a medical examination. During the interview, your alien fiancé(e) will answer a series of questions to prove that their visa case is genuine. It usually takes 5 to 15 minutes. You might also be required to present additional information. You might learn the decision on whether or not your visa is approved at the end of the interview.

After being admitted to the United States as a K1 nonimmigrant and marrying the U.S. citizen petitioner within the next 90 days, your fiancé(e) – now spouse – will be able to apply for a Green Card and become a lawful permanent resident of the United States.

Our Service

Stressful, exhausting, confusing — this is how people usually describe the U.S. immigration process. VisaExpress is here to change that. From now on, you can forget about annoying and complicated procedures, endless waiting, and costly confusion. Save time and money and choose to focus on more important things — we’ll take care of your visa and help you get your Green Card.

Our U.S. immigration visa experts are here to prepare your application, put together all your documents precisely how the USCIS, the National Visa Centre, and the U.S. Consular Officers want to see them, arrange your embassy appointment(s), communicate with authorities, answer all your questions, and get you ready for your embassy interview. VisaExpress helps with every step of your visa process.

Wave Background

Customer Success Stories

Philip

Excellent service!! The service was great and a pleasure speaking and dealing with Monica...🥰

Sethu

It was really smooth, fast and very helpful and I was able to complete my visa with no problems whatsoever. Really amazing

Brigitte

I am completely satisfied and I wouid recommend your service to anyone who is in need of a visa. Thank you again Vanja !!

Copyright © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?