在线获取您的美国访客签证

您成功签证流程的一站式服务点。

快速、低成本、高效的从头到尾的美国签证和移民咨询。

波浪背景
图标省钱

降低您的财务和情感成本。

图标节省时间

节省您的时间并专注于真正重要的事情。

图标获取帮助

在需要时获得所需的帮助。

图标通知

保持知情并不断更新。

美国旅游签证咨询

避免代价高昂的风险
获得安心
及时签发签证

专家帮助。 没有隐藏费用。 一次性支付。

你想去美国吗?

如果您希望临时进入美国旅游、商务、医疗或这些的组合,您需要申请并获得美国访客签证。 美国访客签证要求 很容易理解。 但是,要提交的其他文件取决于您的个人情况,并且可能因具体情况而异。

信息不完整、证据不足和法律障碍往往会导致处理时间过长,甚至拒签。

VisaExpress 为您提供无忧体验,并确保您尽快获得访问签证。

这是你需要知道的

即使美国旅游签证的要求很容易理解,繁琐的文书工作和复杂的官方程序也让整个过程非常耗时。 此外,由于常见的疏忽和/或不完整的支持证据,您的美国签证申请可能会被延迟甚至被拒绝。 为了避免这些代价高昂的风险、安心并及时签发签证,我们建议您从移民和美国签证专家的服务中受益。

作为申请人,您必须:

  • 持有有效护照。 有效期必须至少比您预计的逗留期限长 6 个月(除非获豁免)。
  • 打算暂时进入美国进行商务、休闲或医疗。
  • 计划在美国领土上停留一段特定的、有限的时间。
  • 有足够的资金来支付您在美国的费用。
  • 在美国境外有住所,并与您的祖国有其他有约束力的联系,这将确保您在访问结束时离开美国。

以下是如何获得美国访客签证

要申请访问签证,您需要填写您的在线非移民签证申请,收集所有必要的文件,安排时间,并与领事官员面谈。

图标启动应用程序

1. 填写您的申请

图标协助

2. 审核您的申请

图标工具

3. 提交申请

图标客户服务

4. 参加大使馆面试

图标旅游

5. 获得您的访客签证

服务

压力大、筋疲力尽、令人困惑——这就是人们通常描述美国签证程序的方式。 VisaExpress 旨在改变这种状况。 从现在开始,您可以忘记烦人而复杂的程序、无休止的等待和代价高昂的混乱。 节省时间和金钱,并选择专注于更重要的事情——我们会照顾您的签证。

我们的美国移民律师和签证专家随时准备您的申请,按照美国领事官员希望的方式整理您的所有文件,安排您的大使馆约会,与当局沟通,回答您的所有问题,并让您准备你的大使馆面试。 VisaExpress 帮助您完成签证流程的每一步。

非移民签证流程

1. 开始申请
图标启动应用程序

完成: 申请表 通过回答一个简单的 一系列关于你自己的问题。 

2. 验证信息
图标避免拒绝

验证您的申请并确保您提供正确的详细信息。 如有疑问,请联系我们寻求帮助。 我们全天候 24/7。

3. 服务付款
图标购买

为我们的一项签证咨询服务付款以开始使用。 从这里开始,我们提供专家咨询、审核您的答案并整理您的签证申请。 

4. MRV 费用支付
图标省钱

您的专属美国签证顾问将提供您需要的所有信息,帮助您支付 160 美元的强制性 MRV 费用,并在第一个可用日期安排您的面谈。

5. 参加面试
图标采访

您的个人签证专家会帮助您安排大使馆面谈(如有必要),并确保您拥有所有必要的信息和文件。

6. 获得签证
图标旅游

我们随时为您提供支持,简化整个流程,并提高您的签证批准机会。

波浪背景

客户成功案例

甜酒

Vanja 的服务非常出色。 在这些困难时期,她专业地指导我们完成了整个过程。 非常棒的服务。

巴努本

我的请求以最专业和最富有同情心的方式处理,结果也非常令人满意。 👍 总体满意的客户,会向我的朋友和家人推荐这项服务。 👍

玛莎

服务迅速、乐于助人和友好。

常问的问题

VisaExpress 不隶属于任何美国政府机构,也不代表任何美国大使馆或领事馆。 我们的服务包括但不限于在您的签证或移民和公民申请过程中提供咨询和协助。 请记住,对您的签证申请的最终决定是由美国大使馆或领事馆的领事官员做出的。

我们公司专门从事美国签证咨询和协助。 我们为您在美国的旅行提供支持服务,并代表您准备所有文件。 此外,我们在流程的每一步都提供专门的专家协助,以确保您获得美国签证批准的最高机会。

不是。虽然我们有很多合作的移民律师,但VisaExpress 本身既不是一家律师事务所,也不提供任何法律服务。 我们只是为您提供数字工具和第一手美国签证专业知识,以加快流程并提高您的签证批准机会。 如果您需要针对特定​​案件的法律顾问,我们很乐意为您联系我们的合作伙伴律师。

虽然当然可以自己完成整个签证流程,但这可能非常困难。 VisaExpress 显着简化了整个流程,并最大限度地减少了您的申请在此过程中遇到任何阻碍的可能性。

专长
VisaExpress 是指彻底了解要求、流程和潜在障碍的移民和美国签证专家。

效率
就像您一样,我们不喜欢繁琐的文书工作、复杂的官方程序和高昂的费用。 这就是为什么我们致力于为那些希望轻松、快速且没有不必要的麻烦地获得美国签证的人创建并提供一个简单的解决方案。

伦理
我们所做的一切都以客户为中心。 我们知道,对于大多数申请人来说,申请美国签证或计划在美国开始新生活带来了极大的焦虑。 我们已为您提供保障! 您的个人签证专家将在整个过程的每个阶段为您服务。

签证过程的确切持续时间取决于几个因素,包括您所在国家/地区的美国大使馆/领事馆的能力。 VisaExpress 加快了签证流程的许多部分,并提供快速预约服务以显着加快流程。 我们的使命是让您从头到尾尽快完成签证流程。
要更准确地了解美国签证时间表,只需 立即联系,提供尽可能多的关于您的情况的信息,我们会立即回复您。

如果您没有联系人或您不确定要住在哪里,您可以提供有关您在美国期间计划访问的地点的信息。 如果您正在申请旅游签证,并且您已决定入住哪家酒店但尚未预订,您仍然可以在申请中使用该酒店的位置。 对于学生签证,请使用您被录取的教育机构的地址。 如果您申请的是船员签证,您可以输入您将要过境的机场或港口的信息。

无论是否签发签证,均需支付美国政府规定的费用。 MRV 费用不可退还且不可转让。 申请费不可退还且不可转让。 我们为您的申请提供专家审查、处理和协助,以提高您获得批准的机会。

是的。 在大多数情况下,为了让您的美国签证获得批准,您需要支付 MRV 费用,安排并参加大使馆面谈。 但是,在某些情况下,某些非移民签证申请人可以免除面试要求。

根据年龄免面试

  • 14岁以下; 或者
  • 超过79岁

签证续签

  • 如果您想续签仍然有效或不到一年前到期的签证,并且该特定签证属于同一类别(同一签证类别和同一类别),则可以免除面试。

如果您需要在美国停留超过您的访问签证有效期,您必须在签证到期前申请延期。 “逾期逗留”可能会导致未来签证被拒和/或您可能会被驱逐(驱逐)出美国。 安排预约并从我们的美国移民律师和签证专家那里获得专业建议。

如果您属于以下类别之一,您可以将 B1、B2、B1/B2 签证更改为 EB1 绿卡:

  • 非凡的能力
  • 杰出教授和研究人员
  • 跨国经理或执行官

如果您有美国公民或合法永久居民的家庭成员愿意担保您,您也可以基于家庭担保申请绿卡。 我们建议您联系我们的一位移民律师,他可以帮助您找出最佳行动方案。 安排预约并从我们的美国移民律师和签证专家那里获得专业建议。

所有申请人,包括儿童,都必须支付机读签证 (MRV) 费用才能开始他们的美国签证申请。 无论是否签发签证,均需支付美国政府规定的费用。 MRV 费用不可退还且不可转让。
MRV 费用不包含在我们的审查、处理、支持和礼宾服务的价格中。 这是您需要支付的单独费用,以便安排和参加大使馆面谈。 您的私人助理将为您提供所需的所有信息,并帮助您在第一个可用日期安排面试。

在以下情况下,可以安排加急签证预约:

  • 由于直系亲属的死亡、重病或在美国发生的危及生命的事故,您需要旅行。 您需要提供主治医生或殡仪馆的姓名、关系、地点、情况描述以及联系信息。
  • 您或您的未成年子女需要紧急医疗。
  • 您是学生或交流访问者 (F/M/J) 签证的申请人,并且您的 I-20 或 DS-2019 的日期早于第一个可用的签证预约日期。 获得加急预约将使您能够在课程开始前前往美国。
  • 您需要参加在第一次签证预约后 10 天内召开的紧急商务会议或会议。
  • 您需要在第一次签证预约后的 10 天内进行一次具有重要文化、政治、新闻、体育或经济重要性的意外访问。
  • 您是免签证计划国家的公民,并且您的 ESTA 被拒绝。

由于 B1 签证是商务旅游签证,仅用于临时访问,您不得接受在美国的永久就业或工作。 使用这种签证类型,您只能在美国参加会议、谈判合同、解决遗产或咨询商业伙伴 如果您想申请身份变更,您需要证明您已经这样做了最初并没有打算在美国找工作,而一个意想不到的机会来了。 这意味着您将无法再在您的祖国工作,您将需要申请不同的签证。
如果您打算持 B1 签证作为私人雇员或家政工人工作,您将需要获得就业授权文件 (EAD),也称为工作许可证。 您的雇主必须是永久居住在国外的美国公民或具有非移民身份的外国人,例如 B、E、F、H、I、J、L、MO、P 或 Q。

版权所有 © 2022 VisaExpress.us.com

免责声明:https://VisaExpress.us.com 不隶属于美国国务院 (US DOS)、美国国土安全部 (US DHS)、美国公民及移民服务局 (USCIS),或任何其他美国政府机构。 除了我们在服务中明确披露的附属和独立律师/律师外,我们不是律师事务所,我们不提供法律建议,我们不能代替律师。 VisaExpress.us.com 及其员工均未声称对移民法或程序有任何特殊了解。 申请准备协助服务的所列购买价格不包括任何政府申请、体检费、申请费或生物识别费。 使用我们的服务完成的申请可在一些美国政府网站上以空白表格的形式免费提供。 律师服务由独立律师提供,这些服务受单独的有限范围律师协议的约束。 我们是一家基于互联网的私人旅行技术服务提供商,致力于帮助个人前往美国。 如果您不想使用我们的服务,您可以直接申请 travel.state.govuscis.gov.

使用您的凭据登录

忘记您的详细资料?

GET YOUR U.S. VISITOR VISA ONLINE

Your one-stop-shop for a successful visa process.

Fast, low-cost, and efficient start-to-finish U.S. visa and immigration consulting.

Reduce your costs, both financial and emotional.

Save your time and focus on what really matters.

Get the help you need, when you need it.

Stay informed and be constantly updated.

U.S. Visitor Visa Consulting

Avoid costly risks
Get peace of mind
Have your visa issued in a timely manner

Expert help. No hidden costs. One-time payment.

Do you want to visit the U.S.?

If you wish to enter the United States temporarily for pleasure, business, medical treatment, or a combination of these, you will need to apply for and obtain a U.S. Visitor visa. The U.S. Visitor visa requirements are easily understandable. However, further documents to be submitted depend on your personal situation and can vary on a case-to-case basis.

Incomplete information, insufficient evidence, and legal obstacles often lead to long processing times, and even visa rejection.

VisaExpress is here to offer you a hassle-free experience and make sure you receive your visitor visa as quickly as possible.

Here’s what you need to know

Even if the U.S. tourist visa requirements are easy to understand, the hassle of paperwork and complicated official procedures make the entire process time-consuming. Moreover, your U.S. visa application may be delayed and even denied because of common oversights and/or incomplete supporting evidence. To avoid these costly risks, get peace of mind, and have your visa issued in a timely manner, we recommend benefiting from the services of immigration and U.S. visa experts.

As an applicant you must:

  • Have a valid passport. The validity date must be at least 6 months beyond your intended period of stay (unless exempt).
  • Intend to enter the United States temporarily for business, pleasure, or medical treatment.
  • Plan to remain on U.S. territory for a specific, limited period of time.
  • Have sufficient funds to cover your expenses while in the United States.
  • Have a residence outside the United States, as well as other binding ties to your home country, that will ensure your departure from the United States at the end of the visit.

Here’s how to get your U.S. Visitor visa

To apply for a visitor visa you will be required to fill out your online nonimmigrant visa application, gather all necessary documentation, schedule, and attend an interview with a consular officer.

1. Fill in your application

2. Review your application

3. Submit your application

4. Attend your Embassy interview

5. Get your visitor visa

Our Service

Stressful, exhausting, confusing — this is how people usually describe the U.S. visa process. VisaExpress is here to change that. From now on, you can forget about annoying and complicated procedures, endless waiting, and costly confusion. Save time and money and choose to focus on more important things — we’ll take care of your visa.

Our U.S. immigration lawyers and visa experts are here to prepare your application, put together all your documents precisely how the U.S. Consular Officers want to see them, arrange your embassy appointment(s), communicate with authorities, answer all your questions, and get you ready for your embassy interview. VisaExpress helps with every step of your visa process.

Non-Immigrant Visa Process

1. Start Application

Complete the application form by answering a simple series of questions about yourself. 

2. Verify Information

Verify your application and make sure you provide the correct details. Whenever in doubt, just contact us for help. We’re here 24/7.

3. Service Payment

Make the payment for one of our visa consulting services to get started. From here, we provide expert consulting, review your answers, and put together your visa application. 

4. MRV Fee Payment

Your dedicated U.S. visa consultant will provide all the information you need, help you pay the mandatory $160 MRV fee, and schedule your interview on the first available date.

5. Attend Your Interview

Your personal visa expert helps you schedule your Embassy interview (if necessary) and makes sure you have all the necessary information and documents.

6. Get Your Visa

We’re here to support you along the way, streamline the entire process, and boost your visa approval chances.

Customer Success Stories

Jacqueline

It was just perfect,thank you very much!

Mustafa

More than perfect. Thanks Andrei for all the feedback and support.

Bhanuben

My request was handled with the most professional and compassionate way possible, with a very satisfactory result too. 👍 Overall happy customer, will be recommending this service to my friends and family. 👍

Frequently Asked Questions

VisaExpress is not affiliated with any of the United States government agencies and does not represent any of the U.S. Embassies or Consulates. Our services include, but are not limited to, consulting and assistance throughout your visa or immigration and citizenship application. Keep in mind that the final decision on your visa application is made by the Consular Officer in the U.S. Embassy or Consulate.

Our company specializes in U.S. visa consulting and assistance. We provide support services for your travels in the U.S. and prepare all the paperwork on your behalf. Moreover, we offer dedicated expert assistance at every step of the process to make sure you get the highest chances of U.S. visa approval.

No. Although we have various partner immigration lawyers we work with, VisaExpress itself is neither a law firm nor does it offer any legal services. We simply provide you with digital tools and first-hand U.S. visa expertise to speed up the process and boost your visa approval chances. Should you need case-specific legal counsel, we are happy to connect you to our partner attorneys.

While it is certainly possible to navigate the entire visa process by yourself, it can be very difficult. VisaExpress significantly simplifies the entire process and minimizes the chances that your application hits any blockers along the way.

Expertize
VisaExpress means immigration and U.S. visa experts who know the requirements, process, and potential blockers inside out.

Efficiency
Just like you, we don’t appreciate the hassle of paperwork, complicated official procedures, and overwhelming fees. This is why we dedicated ourselves to creating and offering a simple solution for those who wish to get their U.S. visa easily, quickly, and without unnecessary headaches.

Ethics
Everything we do is with our customers in mind. We know that for most applicants, applying for a U.S. visa or planning to start a new life in the United States brings great anxiety. We’ve got you covered! Your personal visa expert will be here for you throughout each phase of the process.

The exact duration of the visa process depends on several factors, including the capacity of the U.S. Embassy/Consulate in your country. VisaExpress expedites many parts of the visa process and provides express appointment services to accelerate the procedure significantly. Our mission is to get you through the visa process from start to finish as fast as possible.
For a more accurate understanding of the U.S. visa timeline, simply contact us, offer as much information regarding your situation as possible, and we will get back to you in no time.

In case you don’t have a point of contact or you’re unsure where you are going to stay, you can provide information regarding the locations you plan to visit while in the United States. If you’re applying for a tourist visa and you’ve decided at which hotel you’re going to stay but you haven’t booked it yet, you can still use the location of that hotel on your application. For a student visa, use the address of the educational institution where you got accepted to study. If you are applying for a crewmember visa, you can input the information of the airport or port where you will make your transit.

The U.S. government-mandated fee is payable whether or not a visa is issued. The MRV fee is non-refundable and non-transferable. The application fee is non-refundable and non-transferable as well. We offer expert review, processing, and assistance for your application to boost your chance of approval.

Yes. In most cases, in order to get your U.S. visa approved, you need to pay the MRV fee, schedule and attend your Embassy interview. However, under certain circumstances, interview requirements can be waived for some nonimmigration visa applicants.

Interview waiver based on age

  • under 14 years of age; or
  • over 79 years of age

Visa renewal

  • The interview may be waived if you want to renew a visa that is still valid or expired less than a year ago, and if that particular visa is in the same classification (same visa class and same category).

If you need to stay in the U.S. for more than your visitor visa validity, you must request an extension before your visa expires. An “overstay” can result in a denial of a future visa and/or you may be removed (deported) from the United States. Schedule an appointment and get professional advice from our U.S. immigration lawyers and visa experts.

You can change your B1, B2, B1/B2 visa to the EB1 Green Card if you fall into one of these categories:

  • Extraordinary ability
  • Outstanding professors and researchers
  • Multinational manager or executive

You can also apply for a green card based on family sponsorship if you have family members who are U.S. citizens or lawful permanent residents willing to sponsor you. We advise you to contact one of our immigration lawyers who can help you figure out the best course of action. Schedule an appointment and get professional advice from our U.S. immigration lawyers and visa experts.

All applicants, including children, are required to pay the Machine Readable Visa (MRV) fee to initiate their U.S. visa application. This U.S. government-mandated fee is payable whether or not a visa is issued. The MRV fee is non-refundable and non-transferable.
The MRV fee is not included in the price for our review, processing, support, and concierge services. It is a separate fee that you will need to pay in order to schedule and attend your Embassy interview. Your personal assistant will offer support with all the information you need and help you schedule your interview on the first available date.

There is a possibility to schedule an expedited visa appointment in case of the following scenarios:

  • You need to travel due to an immediate relative’s death, a grave illness, or a life-threatening accident that occurred in the United States. You’re required to provide the name, relationship, place, description of the situation, and contact information for the attending physician or funeral home.
  • You or your minor child need urgent medical treatment.
  • You are an applicant for a student or exchange visitor (F/M/J) visa and your I-20 or DS-2019 has an earlier date than the first available visa appointment. Getting an expedited appointment would enable you to travel to the United States before your course starts.
  • You need to attend an urgent business meeting or conference that occurs within 10 days after the first available visa appointment.
  • You need to make an unexpected visit that is of significant cultural, political, journalistic, sporting, or economic importance within 10 days after the first available visa appointment.
  • You are a citizen of a Visa Waiver Program country and your ESTA has been denied.

Since the B1 visa is a business tourist visa intended only for a temporary visit, you are not allowed to accept permanent employment or work in the United States. With this visa type, you’re only allowed to attend a conference, negotiate a contract, settle an estate, or consult with business associates in the U.S. If you wish to apply for a change of status, you will need to prove that you did not initially plan to find a job in the United States and that an unexpected opportunity came your way. This would mean that you will no longer be able to work in your home country and you’ll be required to apply for a different visa.
In case you intend to work as a personal employee or domestic worker on a B1 visa, you will need to obtain an Employment Authorization Document (EAD), also known as a work permit. It is required that your employer is either a U.S. citizen permanently residing abroad or an alien with nonimmigrant status, such as B, E, F, H, I, J, L, M O, P, or Q.

Not ready to start your application yet? Our U.S. immigration and visa experts are happy to answer all your questions. Click here to contact us!

Copyright © 2021 VisaExpress.us.com

Disclaimer: https://VisaExpress.us.com is not affiliated with the United States Department of State (US DOS), the United States Department of Homeland Security (US DHS), the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS), or any other United States government agency. Except for our affiliated and independent lawyers/attorneys explicitly disclosed in the service, we are not a law firm, we do not provide legal advice, and we are not a substitute for an attorney. Neither VisaExpress.us.com nor its employees claim to have any special knowledge of immigration law or procedure. Listed purchase prices for application preparation assistance services do NOT include any government application, medical examination fee, filing, or biometric fees. The applications completed using our service are available as blank forms for free on some USA Government websites. Lawyer services are provided by independent Lawyers and these services are subject to a separate, Limited-Scope Lawyer Agreement. We are a private, internet-based travel technology service provider dedicated to helping individuals travel to the United States. If you do not wish to utilize our services, you may apply directly at travel.state.gov or at uscis.gov.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?